Outdated browser

You are using an outdated Internet Explorer (IE) browser. In order for the website to be displayed correctly, you need at least IE 9.


Download Internet Explore

Colza oil

DAR-VIDA
Swiss rapeseed oil - The healthiest cooking oil

DAR-VIDA is now even better and healthier! All DAR-VIDA products are now manufactured using rapeseed oil, the healthiest cooking oil from a nutritional and physiological point of view. Rapeseed oil contains valuable omega-3 fatty acids and is rich in vitamin E.

What is so special about Swiss rapeseed oil?
  • Very low proportion of saturated fatty acids.
  • High proportion of monounsaturated fatty acids.
  • Balanced, but not excessively high proportion of linoleic acid, a polyunsaturated omega-6 fatty acid.
  • Rich in alpha-linolenic acid, a polyunsaturated omega-3 fatty acid. Rapeseed oil is the only commonly available local oil containing significant quantities of this substance that has a favourable effect on the cardiovascular system. One tablespoon of rapeseed oil (= 15g oil) covers 80% of our daily requirement.
  • Significant vitamin E content. One tablespoon of rapeseed oil covers 30% of our daily requirement.
 
The ratio is important

The ratio of linoleic acid (omega-6 fatty acid) and alpha-linolenic acid (omega-3 fatty acid) in the food we eat is very important. A ratio of 5:1 is ideally recommended by the Association of German, Austrian and Swiss Societies for Nutrition (DACH). The average ratio of these substances in the nutrition of the general population is however 15: 1. This unfavourable ratio can be improved by regular consumption of rapeseed oil, which has a typical ratio of 2.5:1.

HUG uses cookies to optimize the design and continuous improvement of its website. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Navigateur obsolète

La version du navigateur Internet Explorer (IE) que vous utilisez est obsolète. Pour que le site Internet s’affiche correctement, il vous faut au moins la version IE 9


Télécharger gratuitement Internet Explorer

Huile de colza

DAR-VIDA
L'huile de colza suisse - La meilleur huile pour la santé

DAR-VIDA est maintenant encore meilleur et plus sain! Dorénavant, tous les DAR-VIDA sont fabriqués avec de l'huile de colza, la meilleur huile pour la santé selon la physiologie de la nutrition. L'huile de colza contient de précieux acides gras oméga 3 et riche en vitamine.

Les caractéristiques de l'huile de colza suisse :
  • Teneur très réduite en acides gras saturés.
  • Forte teneur en acides gras insaturés.
  • Teneur modérée et équilibrée en acide linoléique, lequel fait partie des acides gras polyinsaturés de la famille des omégas 6.
  • Riche en acide alpha-linolénique, lequel fait partie des acides gras polyinsaturés de la famille des omégas 3. L'huile de colza est la seule huile utilisée en Suisse à en contenir des quantités notables. Ces acides gras sont favorables au mécanisme cardio-vasculaire. Un cuillère à soupe d'huile de colza (= 15 g d'huile) couvre 80 % de nos besoins journaliers.
  • Teneur importante en vitamine E. Une cuillère à soupe d'huile de colza couvre 30 % de nos besoins journaliers.
 
Tout est question de proportions

Le rapport entre l'acide linoléique (acide gras oméga 6) et l'acide alpha-linolénique (acide gras oméga 3) est très important dans l'alimentation. Le rapport idéal recommandé par l'Association des sociétés de nutrition allemande (D), autrichienne (A) et suisse (CH) est de 5 : 1. Dans notre alimentation, ce rapport est en moyenne de 15 : 1.Une consommation régulière d'huile de colza permet d'améliorer ce rapport inapproprié, étant donné que l'huile de colza présente un rapport de 2,5 : 1.

HUG utilise des cookies pour optimiser la conception et l'amélioration continue de son site Internet. En continuant, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus