Outdated browser

You are using an outdated Internet Explorer (IE) browser. In order for the website to be displayed correctly, you need at least IE 9.


Download Internet Explore

Colza oil

DAR-VIDA
Swiss rapeseed oil - The healthiest cooking oil

DAR-VIDA is now even better and healthier! All DAR-VIDA products are now manufactured using rapeseed oil, the healthiest cooking oil from a nutritional and physiological point of view. Rapeseed oil contains valuable omega-3 fatty acids and is rich in vitamin E.

What is so special about Swiss rapeseed oil?
  • Very low proportion of saturated fatty acids.
  • High proportion of monounsaturated fatty acids.
  • Balanced, but not excessively high proportion of linoleic acid, a polyunsaturated omega-6 fatty acid.
  • Rich in alpha-linolenic acid, a polyunsaturated omega-3 fatty acid. Rapeseed oil is the only commonly available local oil containing significant quantities of this substance that has a favourable effect on the cardiovascular system. One tablespoon of rapeseed oil (= 15g oil) covers 80% of our daily requirement.
  • Significant vitamin E content. One tablespoon of rapeseed oil covers 30% of our daily requirement.
 
The ratio is important

The ratio of linoleic acid (omega-6 fatty acid) and alpha-linolenic acid (omega-3 fatty acid) in the food we eat is very important. A ratio of 5:1 is ideally recommended by the Association of German, Austrian and Swiss Societies for Nutrition (DACH). The average ratio of these substances in the nutrition of the general population is however 15: 1. This unfavourable ratio can be improved by regular consumption of rapeseed oil, which has a typical ratio of 2.5:1.

HUG uses cookies to optimize the design and continuous improvement of its website. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Veralteter Browser

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Internet Explorer (IE) Browser. Damit die Webseite korrekt angezeigt wird, benötigen Sie mindestens IE 9. Sie können einen aktuellen Browser gratis herunterladen.


Internet Explorer jetzt herunterladen

Rapsöl

DAR-VIDA
Schweizer Rapsöl - Das gesündeste Speiseöl.

DAR-VIDA ist jetzt noch besser und gesünder! Neu werden alle DAR-VIDA mit Rapsöl produziert, welches ernährungsphysiologisch das gesündeste Speiseöl darstellt. Rapsöl enthält wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren und ist reich an Vitamin E.

  • Sehr kleiner Anteil an gesättigten Fettsäuren.
  • Hoher Anteil an einfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren.
  • Ausgewogener, nicht zu hoher Anteil an Linolsäure, die zu den mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren der Omega-6-Gruppe gehört.
  • Reich an Alpha-Linolensäure, die zu den mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren der Omega-3-Gruppe gehört. Rapsöl enthält als einziges der bei uns gebräuchlichen Öle nennenswerte Mengen davon. Sie sind günstig für den Herz-Kreislauf. Ein Esslöffel Rapsöl (= 15 g Öl) deckt 80 % unseres Tagesbedarfes.
  • Namhafter Gehalt an Vitamin E. Ein Esslöffel Rapsöl deckt 30% unseres Tagesbedarfes.
 
Das Verhältnis ist wichtig

Das Verhältnis von Linolsäure (Omega-6-Fettsäure) und Alpha-Linolensäure (Omega-3-Fettsäure) ist sehr wichtig in der Nahrung, die wir aufnehmen. Die DACH-Empfehlung (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz) formuliert ein Verhältnis von 5 : 1 als ideal. In der Ernährung unserer Bevölkerung beträgt dieses Verhältnis durchschnittlich 15 : 1. Mit regelmässiger Aufnahme von Rapsöl können wir dieses schlechte Verhältnis in unserer Ernährung verbessern, da im Rapsöl das Verhältnis 2,5 : 1 beträgt.